Loading Events

After gardening, do you feel sore and tired? Stooped and tuckered-out? in these 4 classes you will learn how to position yourself and move more comfortably. The series is progressive: the first class will be easy positions and each class will build so that, by the 4th class, you will be in more difficult positions — yet discovering comfort. Learn some principles you can use in your daily life, whether gardening or not.
The LIVE / ZOOM version of this class will be Tuesdays at 7pm, Mountain Daylight Time (6pm, Pacific, 3pm in Hawaii, 9 pm in Eastern Daylight Time)

Disclaimer: Those attending this event, workshop or course, who have not received certification or authorization from FGNA are not eligible to claim, in writing or otherwise, that they teach the Feldenkrais Method and must not refer to services they provide using the words “Feldenkrais, “Feldenkrais Method”, “Awareness Through Movement” or “Functional Integration”
Go to Top